I am back!

Yes, you read correctly. I have been MIA for about a year now, but recently I have felt the blogging world beckoning me back. So here I am.

This is new. I am not just another high school student rambling about life, I’m doing things differently now. Uni is the big thing, and while it has turned my life upside down (in a good way), it has given me countless adventures and experiences to write about.

I’m going to be blogging semi-anonymously about the crazy student life, my travel plans and dreams, and other wacky things that come to mind.

The name and design of my blog have both changed to mark this new start. I could have created a new blog entirely, but why destroy everything I’ve worked towards so far?

There’s plenty of exciting, new material ready to go on my blog, so why not follow along? I’d love for you to join me on this journey into the next stage of my life. It’s going to be a fun one!

 

Stay cool,

El x

 

<a href=”https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18907663/?claim=275g5jhb95x”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

